Skip to Main Content

Contact Woodrow Wilson Elementary

801 S 8th Ave W
Newton, IA 50208

641-792-7311

Woodrow Wilson Elementary Staff Directory



Lori Faidley
Food Service - Cook

  FaidleyL@newtoncsd.org

  Woodrow Wilson Elementary

Jennifer Harris

Jennifer Harris
Music - Teacher

  HarrisJ@newtoncsd.org

  Woodrow Wilson Elementary

Becky Hayes

Becky Hayes
Administration - School Secretary

  HayesB@newtoncsd.org

  Woodrow Wilson Elementary

Tara Heck
Special Education - Behavior Interventionist

  HeckT@newtoncsd.org

  Woodrow Wilson Elementary

Tammy Heriford

Tammy Heriford
Special Education - Teacher

  HerifordT@newtoncsd.org

  Woodrow Wilson Elementary

Angi Hodge
Special Education - Educational Associate

  hodgea@newtoncsd.org

  Woodrow Wilson Elementary

Kathryn Hopman

Kathryn Hopman
Special Education - Educational Associate

  HopmanK@newtoncsd.org

  Woodrow Wilson Elementary

Amy Jolivette

Amy Jolivette
4th Grade - Teacher

  JolivetteA@newtoncsd.org

  Woodrow Wilson Elementary



Newton By The Numbers

11

Square miles of city

1

Nascar track

12

Parks

Whether you’re raising a family, starting a business or building a home — you’ll want to get to know Newton. Our community vision statement is “Newton Shines Bright: Newton is a progressive, family friendly community, a shining star of Central Iowa, and a place to call home.”

Community Links