Skip to Main Content

Contact Thomas Jefferson Elementary

112 Thomas Jefferson Dr
Newton, IA 50208

641-792-2498

Thomas Jefferson Elementary Staff Directory



Jessica Cole

Jessica Cole
1st Grade - Teacher

  ColeJ@newtoncsd.org

  Thomas Jefferson Elementary

Hope Corbin-Butler

Hope Corbin-Butler
3rd Grade - Teacher

  corbinbutlerh@newtoncsd.org

  Thomas Jefferson Elementary

Marla Cory

Marla Cory
Kindergarten - Teacher

  CoryM@newtoncsd.org

  Thomas Jefferson Elementary

Nancee Etter
Food Service - Cook

  EtterN@newtoncsd.org

  Thomas Jefferson Elementary

Julie Francisco

Julie Francisco
Title 1 Reading - Teacher

  FranciscoJ@newtoncsd.org

  Thomas Jefferson Elementary

Megan Frehse

Megan Frehse
3rd Grade - Teacher

  FrehseM@newtoncsd.org

  Thomas Jefferson Elementary

Joyce Gamble
Food Service - Cook

  GambleJ@newtoncsd.org

  Thomas Jefferson Elementary

Katelyn Hamilton

Katelyn Hamilton
Kindergarten - Teacher

  hamiltonk@newtoncsd.org

  Thomas Jefferson Elementary



Newton By The Numbers

1

Drive-in theater

185

Tree species in Newton Arboretum

1

Nascar track

Whether you’re raising a family, starting a business or building a home — you’ll want to get to know Newton. Our community vision statement is “Newton Shines Bright: Newton is a progressive, family friendly community, a shining star of Central Iowa, and a place to call home.”

Community Links